Coachella

Last week I saw a lot of pictures about coachella and I’ve decided to make a post about my favourite outfits…

Danielle Peazer

Danielle

Well…I absolutely love this picture! I really like the back of the dress, I find it really cool and the accesorizes are amazing.

 

WeWoreWhat

WeWoreWhat

I love her blog, her style is incredible and amazing. I think that the “all black style” is always a good idea and in this picture I absolutely adore the top and the belt.

Taylor Hill

Taylor Hill.png

She’s a gorgeous model, I find this dress  really simple but at the same time really cool…I love it!

Kylie Jenner

Kylie Jenner.png

I find Kylie’s style really cool but,honestly, sometimes I don’t like her outfits. In this case I absolutely love her outfit and especially her hair!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Coachella

Leave a Reply

