Manchester

Screenshot_2015-12-08-11-48-05-2[1]20151208_093958[1]20151208_092854[1]

As you probably know I really love England and last month I visited Manchester and I think that it’s an amazing city! I saw some Christmas markets and they were  really pretty with a lot of food and some cute decorations. The weather was sunny and Manchester has got a lot of shops and the people are really kind. Amazing city.

P.S. Sorry if I don’t post anything about fashion but unfortunately me and my friend haven’t got time to take pictures and decide the outfits. I’ll do a post during the Christmas Holiday. XX

 

2 thoughts on “Manchester

Leave a Reply

